• It's Like This (2000)

    (lyrics coming soon)

    1. Show Biz Kids
    2. Trouble Man
    3. For No One
    4. Smile
    5. Low Spark of High Heeled Boys
    6. On the Street Where You Live
    7. I Can't Get Started
    8. Up a Lazy River
    9. Someone to Watch Over Me
    10. Cycles
    11. One Hand, One Heart

    released: September 2000
    producer: Rickie Lee Jones and Bruce Brody

    acoustic bass: Richard Davis, Paul Nowinski, Michel Elizondo
    acoustic guitar: John Pizzarelli, Rickie Lee Jones
    electric guitar: Rickie Lee Jones
    drums: Carl Allen, Peter Erskine, Rick Marotta
    organ: Rickie Lee Jones, Bruce Brody
    percussion: Bashiri Johnson
    bass clarinet: Jeff Dellisant
    saxophone: Alex Foster
    trombone: Conrad Herwig

    This album and several live recordings are also available from Great Big Island. »