• Pirates (1981)

    1. We Belong Together   lyrics and video
    2. Living It Up    lyrics
    3. Skeletons    lyrics
    4. Woody and Dutch on the Slow Train to Peking   lyrics
    5. Pirates (so long lonely avenue)   lyrics
    6. A Lucky Guy   lyrics
    7. Traces of the Western Slopes   lyrics
    8. The Returns   lyrics

    39 minutes
    released: 1981
    producer: Russ Titelman and Lenny Waronker

    Rickie Lee Jones performed vocals and background vocals, played keyboards and synthesizer. She also arranged the horn sections and vocal arrangements.

    Sal Bernardi - Harmonica/Vocals
    Michael "Bobby" Boddicker - Synthesizer
    Randy Brecker - Trumpet/Flugelhorn
    Ralph Burns - Orchestral Arrangements
    Lenny Castro - Percussion
    Nick DeCaro - Orchestral Arrangements
    Donald Fagen - Synthesizer
    Buzzy Feiten - Guitars
    Victor Feldman - Percussion
    Russell Ferrante - Keyboards
    Steve Gadd - Drums/Boxes & Thighs
    Jerry Hey - Trumpet/Flugelhorn
    David Kalish - Guitar
    Randy Kerber - Keyboards
    Neil Larsen - Keyboards
    Arno Lucas - Background Vocals
    Steve Lukather - Guitars
    Clarence McDonald - Keyboards
    Rob Mounsey - Synthesizer
    Dean Parks - Guitars
    Chuck Rainey - Bass
    Art Rodriguez - Drums
    David Sanborn - Alto Sax
    Tom Scott - Tenor & Baritone Sax
    Leslie Smith - Background Vocals
    Joe Turano - Background Vocals

    Several live recordings are also available from Great Big Island. »