• Live at Red Rocks (2002)

    (lyrics coming soon)

    Live at Red Rocks, Colorado

    1. Rodeo Girl
    2. Satellites
    3. We Belong Together
    4. Coolsville
    5. Weasel and the White Boys Cool
    6. Chuck E's in Love
    7. Just My Baby
    8. Flying Cowboys
    9. Young Blood
    10. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
    11. Love Is Going to Bring Us Back Alive
    12. Gloria.

    released: January 23, 2002
    producer: Rickie Lee Jones and Great Big Island

    Rickie Lee Jones: vocals, piano, 6 & 12 string guitar, electric guitar on "Gloria".

    Lyle Lovett: vocals on "Love Is Gonna Bring Us Back Alive"
    Sal Bernardi: electric guitar, accordion, harmonica, vocals
    Jeff Daniel: keyboard, vocals
    Wayne Johnson: acoustic guitar, mandolin
    John Leftwich: bass, vocals
    Tony Morales: drums
    Michael Stewart: trumpet, keyboards
    Ron Powell: percussion, vibes
    Lyle Lovett appears courtesy of Curb/MCA Records

    Several live recordings are also available from Great Big Island. »